Multiple Teams · SUMMER ATHLETIC SCHEDULES


Below you will find a link to each sports summer schedules.  For additional information you can email the head coach of the sport.

Football:
HS/MS Football Summer Schedule

Head Coach: Aaron Shaffer – ashaffer@gcswave.com

Volleyball:
HS Volleyball Summer Schedule
8th Grade Volleyball Summer Schedule
7th Grade Volleyball Summer Schedule
Head Coach: Chelsea Dowd – cdowd@gcswave.com

Girls Tennis:
HS-MS Girls Tennis Summer Schedule
Head Coach: Jim Koontz – jkoontz@gcswave.com

Girls Basketball:
HS Girls Basketball Summer Schedule
Head Coach: Rachel Kerns – rkerns@gcswave.com

Girls Soccer:
HS Girls Soccer Summer Schedule
Head Coach: Samantha Grim – sgrim@gcswave.com

Boys Basketball:
MS-HS Boys Basketball Summer Schedule 2
Head Coach: Kyle Joseph – kjoseph@gcswave.com

Boys Soccer:
Boys Soccer Summer Schedule
Head Coach: Mark Coppess – mcoppess@gcswave.com